Blu-ray/DVD/Digital HD/Disney Movies AnywherePress Release

Once Upon a Time: The Complete Season DVD/Blu-ray – August 13

Magic Is Back

A Whole New Chapter Arrives On Blu-ray and DVD August 13, 2013

Once Upon a Time: The Complete Second Season

Synopsis:                     Relive every thrilling moment of the fairy tale-inspired series when “Once Upon a Time: The Complete Second Season” casts its tantalizing spell onto Blu-ray/DVD. The curse is broken, magic has arrived, and there’s no telling what – or who – will be unleashed! Now the exiled fairy tale characters must grapple with a flood of awakened memories as they come to grips with their new “reality.” Old loyalties will be tested, new heroes will emerge, and vengeful villains will wreak havoc. Amidst the backdrop of previously unexplored lands and a newly magical Storybrooke, love and sacrifice will set the stage for the ultimate battle between good and evil.

                                    From Storybrooke to Fairy Tale Land and beyond, experience all the mystery, romance, action and adventure of the second season of “Once Upon a Time.” Featuring all 22 remarkable episodes and exclusive bonus features, this must-own, five-disc boxed set is pure enchantment on an epic scale.

Talent/Cast:                  "Once Upon a Time" stars Ginnifer Goodwin as Snow White/Mary Margaret,
Jennifer Morrison as Emma Swan, Lana Parrilla as Evil Queen/Regina, Josh Dallas as Prince Charming/David, Emilie de Ravin as Belle, Colin O’Donoghue as Hook, Jared S. Gilmore as Henry Mills, Meghan Ory as Red Riding Hood/Ruby and Robert Carlyle as Rumplestiltskin/Mr. Gold.

Bonus Features:     
      A Fractured Family Tree – Explore the tangled magical genealogy behind the series’ fairytale family.

Sincerely, Hook – Set sail with Colin O’Donoghue (Killian Jones/Captain Hook) and learn more about the man behind the hook.

Girl Power – Enjoy a high impact look at Storybrooke’s fearless females as they fight for love and justice between the realms of magic and reality.

The Fairest Bloopers of Them All – Fans will laugh-out-loud with outtakes from the latest season.

Deleted Scenes – Experience never-before-seen moments from the magical series.  

Audio Commentaries – Join the cast and crew as they share details about what it was like to make each spellbinding episode come to life.

Release Date:                        8/13/13

Release Format &                 5-Disc DVD = $45.99
SRP:                                       5-Disc BD = $79.99

Rating:                                   TVPG LV                                          

Run Time:                              Approximately 946 minutes (22 episodes)

Aspect Ratio:                        1.78:1

Languages/Subtitles:          English, Spanish, French

Leave a Comment